Contact  Us

Faculty & Staff


Faculty & Staff

In addition to being Kharar’s top CBSE school, we are well-qualified, experienced, and creative. Gillco International School’s faculty is conscientious, tech-savvy, humane, and willing to leave no stone unturned in imparting the highest level of education to their students.
We have handpicked and chosen an illustrious team of educators for our CBSE affiliated school in Punjab. They not only possess stellar qualifications, but also have a passion, enthusiasm, and the ability to learn and unlearn.
Our faculty’s focus doesn’t just rest on conferring classroom education, but also involving students in activities which promote social, political, and moral understanding so that they imbibe respect for humanity and environment. ‘To give their best and demand the best out of their protégés’ is the guiding principle that our teachers follow, making the school best in academics.

Teaching Staff

Ms. Inderpreet KaurPrincipal

Mr. Shiv Shankar PaulVice-Principal

Ms. Bimlesh KumariSenior Coordinator

Ms. Simran SandhuCultural Coordinator

Ms. Amandeep RajaPGT (Political Science)

Ms. Sunidhi SarmaiPGT (English)

Ms. Indu VermaPGT (Physics)

Ms. Simranjit KaurPGT (Mathematics)

Ms. Neenu TalrejaPGT (Commerce)

Ms. Micky JosunPGT (Economics)

Ms. Preetika SalgotraPGT (Biology)

Mr. Rakesh KumarPGT (Physical Education)

Ms. Prem LataTGT (Science)

Mr. Ashish DeyTGT (Music)

Ms. Meena KumariTGT (Hindi)

Ms. Pritika GoelTGT(Computer Science)

Ms. Amanpreet Kaur SethTGT (English)

Ms. Rajwinder KaurTGT (Mathematics)

Ms. Tarandeep KaurTGT (English)

Mr. Ram Krishan EddyTGT (Music)

Ms. Shabana YasminTGT (SST)

Ms. Sonia RaniTGT (Hindi)

Ms. Rajwinder Kaur DeoTGT (Punjabi)

Ms. Pooja SharmaPRT (Dance)

Ms. Ramandeep KaurPRT (Punjabi)

Ms. Kusum NainPRT (Computer Science)

Ms. Jyoti RaniPRT (Hindi)

Ms. Shilpa KherPRT (English And SST)

Ms. Sneha SinghPRT (English)

Ms. Rupinderjit KaurPRT

Ms. AshumPRT (Math)

Ms. Navdeep KaurPRT

Ms. Pooja SharmaPRT (EVS)

Ms. Shweta KambojPRT (Computer Science)

Ms. Neenu BehriLibrarian

Ms. Rasleen SandhuArt Teacher

Ms. Poonam AnandAssistant Teacher

Ms. Amandeep KaurMother Teacher

Ms. Meenakshi KashyapMother Teacher

Ms. Amandeep Kaur BasotaMother Teacher

Ms. Shikha DhandaMother Teacher

Ms. Sandeep KaurAssistant Teacher

Ms. Samia Meer HashmiAssistant Teacher

Mr. Vipan KumarEstate Supervisor

Mr. Manpreet SinghLab. Attendant

Ms. Preeti MasseyStaff Nurse

Ms. Harwinder KaurOffice Assistant

Ms. Neeraj KumariAdmission Counsellor

Mr. Ravi KumarAccountant